Planning Commission	Term	Current	New Term
Member Name	Period	Exp. Date	Exp. Date
Bonnie Robbins	4 yr/ Trustee representative	11/1/20	11/1/24
Jim Gurr	3 yr	4/1/25	6/30/25
Mike Robinson	3 yr	4/1/25	6/30/25
Gordy Schafer	2 Yr	4/1/24	6/30/25
Sue Moglovkin	2 Yr	4/1/24	6/30/25
OPEN	1 yr	4/1/23	6/30/25
Joe Bassil	1 yr	4/1/23	6/30/25

Approved by:

Township Board May 9, 2024